New Year’s Day Sale at Dillard’s

Apparently Dillard’s department store has a fabulous clearance sale on January 1st and we found it on accident. We had some extra time Sunday morning after checking out of our hotel that we decided to head over to the Boise Towne Square as I was in desperate need of a new winter coat. 

After visiting a few department stores I was familiar with we decided to head into Dillard’s. I am so very glad I did!


I am a proud owner of this Jessica Simpson Carmel/Camel colored coat that I purchased from the clearance rack. I am in love with how soft it feels and how classy it looks. 

I think we will need to place a reminder on the calendar to visit Dillard’s every New Year’s Day!

Any thoughts?

