Word for 2017: Sparkle

Often, New Years Resolutions are made at this time of year; as well as the trend to create a focus of the next grouping of 365 days. For the last few years I have had a focus word; Simplify, Courage, Peace, etc.. For 2017, my focus is SPARKLE.

Sparkle for Just Jewelry with Jeanie and sparkle for my life in general. A time to shine, illuminate, and radiate as the song Sparkle from Noonday Sun implies.

sparklepicture

Thursday I sparkled with my new Just Jewelry criss cross hematite earrings + JJ Boutique dream big baseball tee (dream big, sparkle more, shine bright). Please remember to enter Jeanie Cullip as the consultant during the ordering process, I am hoping to receive my website soon!

rwcsignature

Any thoughts?

